Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers
Date the Most Exciting Indiana Crossdressers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

JoellaSweets Profile Information

Sugary sweet, from my head to my feet…..
Age 49 From Mechanicsville, Virginia - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am easy going, prefer having a good time at home rather than going out, mainly because there really isn’t much to do where I live, but enjoy nature and the peace and quiet. I do play the drums and bass and trying to get better at guitar. So another artist/ musician would be a good match but of course not a necessity. I want to meet someone I am attracted to physically and mentally who enjoys dressing up as much as I do. Of course, enjoying each other’s company while having fun together without being worried about being judged for who we are and what we really enjoy. I enjoy smoking marijuana and drinking some beers to unwind and relax. Mainly I want to have someone in my life that understands me and knows the intimate details about my private life, who wants to share themselves with me as well. I look forward to meeting and having a great time with someone likeminded, which is a huge turn on to me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lunch or Dinner, hanging out getting to know each other better, and if all goes well hopefully spending the night with each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dressing up with another crossdresser and turning each other on like there is no tomorrow
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and spread that happiness to others
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Listening or playing music, staying home having some drinks, playing dress up, and of course playing with myself(since I am alone most of the time. Plus, no one knows that I dress and get very turned on by other crossdressers and trans women, until now).

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Mutual attraction and being likeminded on the same page with each other.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate